She means the most (By Cerise Parry)

14 Feb

Cerise writes about someone very important to her:

 

She is gentle and soft, but strong inside. She is kind, loving, supportive and fun.

She has often come to me and cheered up when I’ve been feeling down. Just by coming over and resting her head on me or looking into my eyes she makes me happy.

Her curly and blonde hair seems golden and magical in the sun. She has soft brown, soulful eyes. When I look into her eyes it makes me feel as though I have a friend, she is very protective over the things and people she likes, including me.

 I know she would always been there for me. I know I’d be devastated to lose her but I try not to think about it. I would hate to lose her. No other dog could replace her.

Leave a Reply

