Cockroaches (Bruno)

5 Feb

100wcgu-72

A horror piece written by Bruno – bit scary – read at your peril!

I woke up strained and scared. My skin was crawling. It was alive. Suddenly, a tiny slit appeared in my stomach. 1000’s of cockroaches stormed out from inside. My heart pumped and my chest was throbbing.
I tried to scream but it was in vain because those disgusting insects even infected my mouth.
I found a gun to my side and put it to my head. I took a deep breath and pulled the trigger – just to end it, nothing happened. Or had it? Something happened, I was alive but the cockroaches had perished.

2 Responses to “Cockroaches (Bruno)”

  1. Miss Ashton February 5, 2013 at 10:51 pm #

    It’s a bit scary because you have written so vividly! – Well Done. Miss Ashton.

  2. H Knox February 13, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

    This is probably my worst nightmare!! A picture painted with words here Bruno! Mrs Knox

Leave a Reply

